Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hutchinson Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TSmith 03 Jan 2018
We could not ask for a better experience than the one we had at Hutchinson Kia. The atmosphere was very relaxed and welcoming. Our salesman, Jeremy, went above and beyond to accommodate us and meet our expectations. A very smooth and stress-free process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Graham 27 Nov 2017
Ricky Vinson was salesman that helped me with my purchase. He was very professional and made this transaction as easy as car buying can be. He was very friendly and was able to find the perfect car for me. I would be very glad to do business with Ricky and Hutchinson Kia again in the future. If your... customer service after the sale is as nice as the original purchase, I will be more than satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy Wilson 24 Nov 2017
Taylor Roswell was outstanding. He did everything he said he could do and more. The sale manager also did an outstanding job at making the deal happen. I would recommend everyone buying their car at Hutchinson KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigburgess89 22 Nov 2017
Really great guy, he was very very helpful when making my purchase. I would definitely reccomend him to any and everyone, he is an all around great salesman
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigburgess89 22 Nov 2017
Really great guy, he was very very helpful when making my purchase. I would definitely reccomend him to any and everyone, he is an all around great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Straight Shot 17 Nov 2017
From the moment that I was greeted by Taylor Rowell it was a warm, friendly and genuine exchange on how he could help to meet my needs in the search of a new reliable quality car. It took him no time to recommend the type of car that I was looking for and along with that how to make that car afforda...ble and within the budget that I had available to make this purchase. Everything took place in the most relax and pressure free environment. Taylor provided a straight and reasonable price for the car right from the start without any need to make a counter offer. There were no gimmicks or any waste of time going back and forth to settle on a price, it was that quick and easy! I am very happy with the car I purchased and based on this experience I will highly recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone interested on a good quality car from a dealership that provides outstanding customer care. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ps42995 17 Nov 2017
My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years. Working with Taylor made this experience by far the best we have had. I will recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
ps42995 17 Nov 2017
My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years. Working with Taylor made this experience by far the best we have had. I will recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Straight Shot 16 Nov 2017
From the moment that I was greeted by Taylor Rowell it was a warm, friendly and genuine exchange on how he could help to meet my needs in the search of a new reliable quality car. It took him no time to recommend the type of car that I was looking for and along with that how to make that car afforda...ble and within the budget that I had available to make this purchase. Everything took place in the most relax and pressure free environment. Taylor provided a straight and reasonable price for the car right from the start without any need to make a counter offer. There were no gimmicks or any waste of time going back and forth to settle on a price, it was that quick and easy! I am very happy with the car I purchased and based on this experience I will highly recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone interested on a good quality car from a dealership that provides outstanding customer care. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blw 10 Nov 2017
Taylor made the buying my new Kia Sportage ex easy with no pressure, I would recommend asking for him when you call or visit the dealership
5 rate
Cars.com