Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hutchinson Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blw 10 Nov 2017
Taylor made the buying my new Kia Sportage ex easy with no pressure, I would recommend asking for him when you call or visit the dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Thumper 07 Nov 2017
Hutchinson Kia is the only place to go to purchase your new vehicle needs. Please go to Taylor for the best deal on the planet. EOM
5 rate
Cars.com
Thumper 07 Nov 2017
Hutchinson Kia is the only place to go to purchase your new vehicle needs. Please go to Taylor for the best deal on the planet. EOM
5 rate
DealerRater
Sophiemom 06 Nov 2017
Taylor Rowell is a real asset to Hutchinson Kia! I had an awesome experience getting my new Optima! He was professional, has an awesome personality and knew what I wanted and how to get me in it. Lovin' my new Kia!! thanks Taylor!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sophiemom 06 Nov 2017
Taylor Rowell is a real asset to Hutchinson Kia! I had an awesome experience getting my new Optima! He was professional, has an awesome personality and knew what I wanted and how to get me in it. Lovin' my new Kia!! thanks Taylor!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Campbell 03 Nov 2017
I just bought a New Kia Sorrento at this Dearlership I would like you to know they are a great Dearlership I would recommend Taylor Rowell anyway he was great
5 rate
DealerRater
Nana 02 Nov 2017
I did my research prior to visiting this dealership. My salesperson, Taylor Rowell, was very helpful. He was never pushy and gave me all the information I asked for. My husband is handicapped and Taylor was most helpful in assisting with the paper work. I have only had my vehicle for one week but s...o far so good. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nana 02 Nov 2017
I did my research prior to visiting this dealership. My salesperson, Taylor Rowell, was very helpful. He was never pushy and gave me all the information I asked for. My husband is handicapped and Taylor was most helpful in assisting with the paper work. I have only had my vehicle for one week but s...o far so good. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sandy 31 Oct 2017
Taylor Rowell searched the southeast until he located the Sorento with everything on my wish list. I had visited many dealerships and did not feel the pressure from the salesman nor this dealership that I had at the others (like an unnecessary meeting with the manager before I had even decided on a ...car). Taylor just would not give up finding my dream car. Thanks, Taylor, for all the extra effort. Thanks, Hutchinson Kia, for a pleasant experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sandy 31 Oct 2017
Taylor Rowell searched the southeast until he located the Sorento with everything on my wish list. I had visited many dealerships and did not feel the pressure from the salesman nor this dealership that I had at the others (like an unnecessary meeting with the manager before I had even decided on a ...car). Taylor just would not give up finding my dream car. Thanks, Taylor, for all the extra effort. Thanks, Hutchinson Kia, for a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater