Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hutchinson Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie 14 Oct 2017
Came to This dealership by chance, saw a great GMC vehicle. We were pleasantly surprised at no pressure and personable nature of Jerome and so easy to work with. We were able to get a good price and the experience was very positive. Recommend this dealership and Jerimee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Campbell 04 Oct 2017
Yes I called about 4:00 pm and talked with Taylor Rowell he was so nice and helpful we live in Hazlehurst Ga about a hr. away and he told me he would have what I was looking for ready . They close at 8 and he waited untill we got there and he worked with us to get our payments where we wanted them... I would recommend him he is a Great Saleman would go back and trade there if you are looking for a Car I do recommend Tayler Rowell Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Campbell 04 Oct 2017
Yes I called about 4:00 pm and talked with Taylor Rowell he was so nice and helpful we live in Hazlehurst Ga about a hr. away and he told me he would have what I was looking for ready . They close at 8 and he waited untill we got there and he worked with us to get our payments where we wanted them... I would recommend him he is a Great Saleman would go back and trade there if you are looking for a Car I do recommend Tayler Rowell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. Bean 29 Sep 2017
I am a repeat customer to Hutchinson KIA. They simply show me what they have and I choose. There is no pressure. They found just what I wanted and offered a good deal. I am pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jada 29 Sep 2017
This dealership worked with our budget and what I wanted in a car. veryyy happy with they outcome. Couldn't ask for better people to but a car from
5 rate
DealerRater
Jada 26 Sep 2017
This dealership worked with our budget and what I wanted in a car. veryyy happy with they outcome. Couldn't ask for better people to but a car from
5 rate
Cars.com
barney peacock 27 Aug 2017
Im 58 years of age and have bought several vehicles through the years. Ive always had bad exsperiences on all of them until today. they listen to my needs and were very easy to deal with. I was in and out of the dealership in a little over 2 hours.the salesman was very attentive and professional. ve...ry happy with hutchingson kia of macon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tarras 26 Aug 2017
CJ was a god send. He made the car purchasing very comfortable and simple. We will definately be back for our next vehicle. Love the cool building and great options. They were all very approchable and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
barney peacock 26 Aug 2017
Im 58 years of age and have bought several vehicles through the years. Ive always had bad exsperiences on all of them until today. they listen to my needs and were very easy to deal with. I was in and out of the dealership in a little over 2 hours.the salesman was very attentive and professional. ve...ry happy with hutchingson kia of macon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura Eberlein 23 Aug 2017
Taylor Rowell was very patient and helpful. I appreciated that he was not too pushy and allowed me to browse on my own until I was ready to ask questions. Taylor is very friendly and was a pleasure to deal with as was everyone who assisted me with my recent purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com