Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hutchinson Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donald 24 Feb 2020
SMALL TOWN ATMOSHERE,....UNTIL ONE GETS THE HIGH PRESSURE PITCH FROM THE "FINANCE" MAN, WHO WANTS YOU TO ADD A FLYING PIG TO YOUR CAR.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nana 02 Nov 2017
I did my research prior to visiting this dealership. My salesperson, Taylor Rowell, was very helpful. He was never pushy and gave me all the information I asked for. My husband is handicapped and Taylor was most helpful in assisting with the paper work. I have only had my vehicle for one week but s...o far so good. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sandy 31 Oct 2017
Taylor Rowell searched the southeast until he located the Sorento with everything on my wish list. I had visited many dealerships and did not feel the pressure from the salesman nor this dealership that I had at the others (like an unnecessary meeting with the manager before I had even decided on a ...car). Taylor just would not give up finding my dream car. Thanks, Taylor, for all the extra effort. Thanks, Hutchinson Kia, for a pleasant experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Laura Eberlein 23 Aug 2017
Taylor Rowell was very patient and helpful. I appreciated that he was not too pushy and allowed me to browse on my own until I was ready to ask questions. Taylor is very friendly and was a pleasure to deal with as was everyone who assisted me with my recent purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Aprilmelton 26 Jun 2017
Taylor was awesome. I did not think I could get a car but he worked for me and made it happen I drove away with a brand-new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
dsmith 14 Jun 2017
I had such a wonderful experience at this dealership! This dealership provided me quality service. The staff was very friendly and family orient. My salesman Marshell worked exceptionally hard to provide me with the best deal. He worked diligently on this deal and was able to meet my needs by provi...ding me with a great deal and a reliable vehicle. He also provided me with some great financial advice that will last me a lifetime. I definitely plan on doing business there in the future and referring everyone that I know. From a satisfied RN, DS Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Luthadon 09 Jun 2017
This was an awesome experience with friendly service and reasonable negotiations to meet the customers needs. David the finance manager was excellent and streamlined as far as the process and getting competitive rates.
4 rate
Cars.com
TyKennyG 03 Jun 2017
When we arrived at Hutchinson Kia we met with Ricky Vinison. My husband had already been eyeballing the Sorento from previous visits with friends. Mr. Vinison walked the property looking for that 2017 Sorento and we finally found it, and we drove it again. He then turned us over to Taylor Rowell,... because he had an appt. Taylor Rowell is new to the Kia family in Macon, GA and he took his time making sure everything was to our liking. Hutchinson Kia family makes you feel right at home and they work with you to help you get the vehicle that you want, and to be happy in it. We own 3 Kia vehicles and we're always trying to get family and friends to come over to Kia. We are happy with our vehicles Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
IndieGirl 30 May 2017
Working with Marshell was great. He is very customer service oriented and got me in the ride that was best for me. He gave me full attention down to helping me return my rental car. At first, the price, in my opinion, was too high. He worked with me to get the price down and keep it down, even th...rew in free oil changes. He made sure I got the car that was right for me and my family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy 24 Apr 2017
Hutchinson was a great place to buy a vehicle. The team we had was very friendly,courteous and very helpful to us. I would recommend them to all my friends.
4 rate
Cars.com