Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hutchinson Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
UNIQUE'S KIA 11 Nov 2016
My mother have been an established customer with Kia for many years. Unfortunately, her 2010 Kia was involved in an accident and was totaled. Mom is fine. She returned to Kia and purchased a brand new Kia. Darrin Talton was her salesman & he did a wonderful job with making her feel special. He ...is very knowledgeable in his position. She was given the opportunity to test drive a couple different models before deciding. Mom is happy with her purchase...thanks again Darrin & KIA! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brenda123 06 Nov 2016
the sale person was nice and helpful it was a wanderfull experience for us very nice people and I love my car.and a great price
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Brown 04 Nov 2016
Worked with us on our trade and got us in the car we love. Would recommend this dealership and Cody to anyone. Would use them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Louis Moore 01 Nov 2016
I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Everybody was upbeat and ready to offer their help. I would like to give a thumbs up to the sales associate that offered his time, "Ricky Vinson". Good job! On getting us us in a 2016 Kia Optima. Thanks again Louis Moore
5 rate
Cars.com
Amberw 25 Jun 2019
What a great experience! From my very first inquiry via Internet, Henry was very kind and eager to get me in the car suitable for my personal and financial needs. In my decision making process, I was in and out of the dealership a good bit comparing my choice vehicles against one another. Hutchinso...n Kia ultimately won me over because of their amazing warranty package, high tech standard features, and most importantly, customer service. During my times, in and out of the dealership, I was approached by your typical “greedy” salesmen that seemed to come at me like vultures, wanting the snatch the sale under their colleagues feet. Thank goodness, Henry NEVER treated me that way or made me feel uneasy. He is efficient, genuine, and went above and beyond for me. He also had the help of another associate named Charles, who was also very helpful, funny, and personable. I give Kia Hutchinson 5 stars because they worked VERY hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted, and at the price point I needed to be. My Recommended sales associates are Henry or Charles. You won’t be disappointed in giving this dealership a shot, and with the quality and make of the new Kia vehicles! This place has top-notch customer service and an array of vehicles to choose from! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terica32 29 Oct 2016
Barry Bacon , he is a great salesman ,very respectful , energetic and full of life . Best believe you will get your monies worth with this guy here .Go See Barry
5 rate
Cars.com
ps42995 17 Nov 2017
My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years. Working with Taylor made this experience by far the best we have had. I will recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alicia K Fairfax 27 Oct 2016
I'm giving this rating, because it was a terrific excited experience, there was no long waiting, customer services was excellent and they put me in a2017 in no time, and no hassle it was a great day..... Thanks Brandon Cooper and Kia team job well done
5 rate
Cars.com
ps42995 17 Nov 2017
My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years. Working with Taylor made this experience by far the best we have had. I will recommend Hutchinson Kia to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shan M 26 Oct 2016
I think this is the best experience I ever had in searching for a new car. My family and I were greeted with open arms. We were made to feel important. Our opinions were respected and our salesman Ricky Vinson listened to our wants and gave us options based on what we wanted. He worked diligently to... get us the best deal on our dream car. Everyone working at the dealership engaged with my family and made us feel welcome and at home. I absolutely would recommend anyone to do their car business with Hutchinson Kia. I will continue doing business with them! I was able to drive off the lot with the car of my dreams. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com